Request a FREE quote
I'm interested in:

Windows
Doors
Cladding
Fascias & Soffits
Conservatories
Roofing
Don't miss out! Please tick this box if you would like to receive future offers, promotions & news from Thermaspec UK. Please see our Privacy Policy for full Ts & Cs.
Get a quote today and save up to £500
Call us for an informal chat
01202 950357
Respecting your privacy
We do not pass or sell any of your data to third parties, as explained in our privacy policy.

Testimonials


"The whole thing has been a delight, and I really can’t recommend these guys enough. When I say I cannot criticise a thing, I genuinely mean that… So often big home projects can be stressful, even traumatic, but having Colin on board managing the entire project made a massive difference. They’re extremely polite and a pleasure to have around, and the communication has been flawless throughout.

When you’re doing something this big, you don’t want to be doing half of it yourself. Thermaspec made this project enjoyable; they put the fun back into home renovation, through handling every single detail"

Shirley, June 2018

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"Big thank you to Phil and his colleague for doing the installation. They were both very friendly and polite. They worked hard, fuelled by copious amounts of coffee! Involved us in any decisions and did a grand job."

Mr & Mrs Wills, Bournemouth, May 2018

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"Very pleased with the windows a big thank you to to you all, the window fitter did a great job I would recommend you company to my friends and family."

Mr Burch, Bournemouth, May 2018

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"I would come to Thermaspec if there was a problem with any of the windows, including those fitted previously, before Thermaspec. A very fair quote and a job done efficiently and quickly with minimum inconvenience. Efficiency and politeness from Shelley, excellent."

Ms Spink, Winnall, May 2018

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"We are Very satisfied customers, they have excellent communication and customer service very professional and hard working installers."

Mr and Mrs Fooks, Wimborne, April 2018

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"Ffriendly and professional."

Mr Cross, Southampton, April 2018

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"Tradesmen used were very professional, considerate and conscientious, they did a great job for a reasonable price."

Mr and Mrs Cockerill, Salisbury, Feb 2018

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"Excellent, we are very satisfied"

Mr and Mrs Trimby, Bournemouth, Feb 2018

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"Very satisfied."

Mr Carpenter, Alton, Jan 2018

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"Good Service."

Mr Loader, Corfe Mullen, Nov 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"“Excellent Service from First Visit until completion."

Mr Duckett, Corfe Mullen, Nov 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"Prompt reliable service."

Mr and Mrs Carter, Southampton, Sep 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"I haven’t had a chance yet to fully check the installation, but expect it will be fine. Neil was extremely professional, courteous and appears to have done an excellent job leaving everything clean and tidy."

Mr Jackson, Sep 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"They did an excellent job to a very high standard of workmanship."

Mrs Tucker, Broadstone, Sep 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"Good quality work. Very happy with the end results."

Mr Collins, Corfe Mullen, Aug 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"Excellent workmanship including detail very fair price takes pride in work. I would recommend this company."

Mr & Mrs Daniels, Ferndown, Jul 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"I was very pleased with work carried out, very clean and tidy and very pleasant, no problems with conservatory."

Mr Peters, Winton, Bournemouth, Jul 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"Straight forward transaction no problems"

Mr Davies, Bournemouth, June 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"Excellent service and professional job. Very happy with the results. Will use again and have recommended to others."

Mr Burton, Broadstone, April 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble


Thermaspec UK speech bubble

"High standard windows are very satisfactory. Men cleaned up well. No problem at all."

Mrs Evans, Blandford Forum, March 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review


"Great to see there are still professional people out there that can do a perfect job. Fantastic product. Well done."

Mr and Mrs Armstrong, March 2017

Thermaspec UK 5 Star Review

Thermaspec UK speech bubble

Request a Callback

Don't miss out! Please tick this box if you would like to receive future offers, promotions & news from Thermaspec UK. Please see our Privacy Policy for full Ts & Cs.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×